fbpx

Irina, Woman from Karlskoga, speaking English, Russian ID:19792

Click on the pictures to zoom in

ID19792
Age35 Taurus
CountrySweden
CityKarlskoga
Born inKharkov, Ukraine
Height167 cm
Weight57 kg
Hair Colourblond
Eye Colourblue
Last Visit2024-06-13

Marital StatusDivorced
Children in householdYes
Children in householdDaughter (12)
Children wantedYes
English
Russian
EducationUniversity Diploma
ProfessionI work in a beauty parlor
Religionorthodox
SmokerNo

About myself...
My name is Irina, I am a beautiful single Ukrainian with blue eyes and blonde hair from Karlskoog in Sweden. I was born in Kharkov, Ukraine.
Education: cosmetologist, hairdresser.
I am kind, caring, loyal and receptive.

My family is big and friendly, love, attention and mutual understanding reign in it, my man supports me and takes care of me, my man is independent and emotionally mature, he appreciates my attention and I reciprocate it.
Mutuality. In our family there is prosperity, coziness and harmony ...
I am looking for a serious relationship with the help of CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
Sports, running, gym, self-development training, reading books, traveling, cooking.
Searching for...
My man is kind and caring, family-oriented, independent, has his own business or good job, sporty and inquisitive, likes to travel, appreciates wife and family. Desired qualities and interests: kindness, decency.
Age: 38-55 years.
Height: 174-185 cm.
Level of education: does not matter.
Presence of children: yes.
Religion: does not matter.
Appearance: European appearance.
Place of residence: does not matter.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053
Agence CQMI
Agence CQMI

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.