fbpx

Anastasiya, Ukrainian Woman from Oujgorod, speaking English, Russian, Ukrainian ID:19725

Click on the pictures to zoom in

ID19725
Age31 Aries
CountryUkraine
CityOujgorod
Born inZaporozhe, Ukraine
Height168 cm
Weight65 kg
Hair Colourblack
Eye Colourblue
Last Visit2024-07-03

Marital StatusSingle
Children in householdNo
Children in household
Children wantedYes
English
Russian
Ukrainian
EducationUniversity Diploma
ProfessionPediatrician
Religionorthodox
SmokerNo

About myself...
My name is Anastasia, I am a single beautiful Ukrainian girl with blue eyes and black hair from Zaporozhye, Ukraine. I was born in Zaporozhye, Ukraine.
Education: medical education (pediatrics).
Intelligent, beautiful, medium height, sometimes strict, but inside I am very tender and vulnerable.

I have a strong, determined character, sometimes I have a temper, but quickly calm down, I try to find positive moments in everything, I love my work, care about people, I get great pleasure from it and want to do more. I am developing in my profession, striving for career growth. My work is important to me, but my family comes first. I like to study, improve my qualification, attend conferences in different cities, travel, spend time with close people, laugh, joke, sit in a cozy cafe and reflect on life. I want to meet my man to create a strong family for life, I want to meet him and never part with him again.
I am looking for a serious relationship with the help of CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
Medicine, traveling, hiking, dancing to my mood, watching movies, reading books, photography.
Searching for...
Kindness, honesty, courage, generosity and openness are important in a man. He should love to travel and be easy to bring up. With a strong character and having a goal in life, it is important that he clearly knows what he wants and strives for it. It is very important to me that he is not influenced by his parents and family. Generous man, caring, gentle with me, calm, patient, financially stable and independent, with a sense of humor, I really want us to complement and satisfy each other, care for each other, appreciate each other's feelings, respect each other, for me in a relationship feelings are very important and they should be mutual.
Age: 30-45.
Height: 175-190 cm.
Education: preferably higher.
Presence of children: no children.
Religion: not important.
External characteristics: tall, dense build.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053
Agence CQMI
Agence CQMI

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.