Anna, Woman from Prague, speaking English, Russian, Ukrainian ID:19712

Click on the pictures to zoom in

Age34 Virgo
Born inZaporozhe, Ukraine
Height170 cm
Weight60 kg
Hair Colourdark brown
Eye Colourblue
Last Visit2024-06-10

Marital StatusDivorced
Children in householdYes
Children in householdDaughter (13)
Children wantedYes
EducationCollege DEP/DEC (vocational/technical)
ProfessionPhoto retoucher

About myself...
My name is Anna, I'm a beautiful single girl with blue eyes and brown hair from Prague, Czech Republic. I was born in Zaporozhye/ Ukraine.
Education: business economics.
I like cooking and taking care of the house.

I do a bit of freelance Photoshop work at home. My main goal and dream in life is to have a happy family and home.
I am looking for a serious relationship with the help of CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
This year I started learning dance, Zumba and Bachata. I'm learning Czech and improving my English. I like theater, cinema, exhibitions, museums, and just walking around the city. Also I like outdoor activities such as Sup board, ping-pong, climbing.
Searching for...
I would like to find a man with whom I can build a deep and trusting relationship. I believe that it's only within a family that one can truly realize oneself, develop and demonstrate qualities and thus become happy. I prefer real encounters, because for me it's the only way to really build relationships.
Age: 30-45.
Height: Doesn't matter.
Education : Doesn't matter.
Presence of children: Doesn't matter.
Religion: Non-Muslim.
Appearance: Doesn't matter.
Place of residence: Unimportant.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053
Agence CQMI
Agence CQMI

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.