fbpx

Anna, Ukrainian Woman from Kharkov, speaking English, Russian ID:19695

Click on the pictures to zoom in

ID19695
Age42 Pisces
CountryUkraine
CityKharkov
Born inKharkov, Ukraine
Height174 cm
Weight62 kg
Hair Colourdark brown
Eye Colourgray-green
Last Visit2024-05-20

Marital StatusDivorced
Children in householdYes
Children in householdDaughter (17)
English
Russian
EducationUniversity Diploma
ProfessionEngineer
Religionorthodox
SmokerNo

About myself...
My name is Anna, I am a beautiful single Ukrainian woman with gray-green eyes and brown hair from Kharkov, Ukraine. I was born in Kharkov, Ukraine.
Education: automated control of technological processes.
I am kind, polite, intelligent and strive for self-development.

Work provides me with income (it is necessary to support my family), as well as mood and enthusiasm. Family values that are important to me: mutual respect, trust, care, support, honesty, responsibility.
I am looking for a serious relationship with the help of CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
My interests and hobbies are diverse: taking care of my daughter, taking care of my pet Chihuahua, physical activity (I like to play volleyball, bowling, skating), health care, spiritual development, reading fiction, professional self-improvement.
Searching for...
My man is strong, responsible, capable of empathy, compromise, leader, with a sense of humor.
Age: up to 55 years.
Height: average height.
Education: higher.
Presence of children: not important.
Religion: Christianity.
External data: dense build.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053
Agence CQMI
Agence CQMI

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.