Mariya, Ukrainian Woman from Vinnitsa, speaking English, Russian ID:19656

Click on the pictures to zoom in

Age43 Pisces
Born inUkraine
Height171 cm
Weight58 kg
Hair Colourlight brown
Eye Colourgreen
Last Visit2023-12-26

Marital StatusDivorced
Children in householdYes
Children in householdDaughter (17)
 Son (16)
 Son (12)
Children wantedNo
EducationUniversity Diploma
ProfessionI work as a psychologist, coach, provide private counseling

About myself...
My name is Maria, I'm a green-eyed, red-haired Ukrainian woman from Vinnitsa, Ukraine. I was born in Ukraine.
Education: psychological and economic.
As far as I'm concerned, I can say that I have a sense of humor and the desire to always learn something new, to broaden my knowledge and my horizons of knowledge of the world and its values.

I love to read and am constantly striving to learn something new. As a psychologist, I've always been fascinated by the human soul, its needs and values. That's why I take great pleasure in helping others and doing whatever I can for my neighbors every day, within reason.
It's important that, in marriage, people share interests, values and a family way of life, because after the "butterflies in the stomach", passions and hobbies, when they pass, there must remain common opinions and aspirations. This is arguably the very foundation on which to build a "home" (family life) ....... Everyone probably has character traits, the main thing is to find a person for whom it won't be difficult to respond exactly to your needs, to hear and understand exactly what you mean (we can talk about alchemy and magnetism between people, but no one excludes an enormous amount of work in this interaction and understanding of the other).
I have three children, but if I move to another country, the two oldest will stay with their father who supports them financially.
I'm looking for a serious relationship with the help of CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
I like to exercise, lead an active lifestyle, travel, eat healthily, cook and renovate my home.
I have a Canadian and British visa.
Searching for...
I want to have common interests with my partner, so it's desirable that he or she has interests similar to mine: sport, healthy eating, active lifestyle, interest in constantly learning new things, constant development of myself and my outlook.
Age: 45-52.
Height: any.
Education: higher education.
Presence of children: not important.
Religion: Christianity.
Place of residence: I prefer the city or close to the city.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053
Agence CQMI
Agence CQMI

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.