fbpx

Olga, Canadian Woman from Terrebonne, speaking French, Russian ID:19335

Click on the pictures to zoom in

ID19335
Age39 Pisces
CountryCanada
CityTerrebonne
Born inDnepr, Ukraine
Height168 cm
Weight53 kg
Hair Colourblond
Eye Colourblue-gray
Last Visit2024-01-22

Marital StatusDivorced
Children in householdYes
Children in householdSon (10)
 Son (8)
Russian
French
EducationUniversity Diploma
ProfessionTaking a francization course
Religionorthodox
SmokerNo

About myself...
My name is Olga, I am a beautiful single girl with gray-blue eyes and blonde hair from Turbon, Canada. I was born in Dnipro/Ukraine.
Education: Agronomy.
I am open-minded, outgoing and friendly.

At the moment I am adapting to a new life in a new country for me. In Ukraine for many years worked in the civil service. Now I study French and in the future I plan to get a job. The priority place in my life for me is my family. I love my sons and spend a lot of time with them. To family values I consider trust, mutual respect and support, calm and cheerful atmosphere in the house. I want to build a family relationship in which each member of the family comes home with joy, knowing that in this house are relatives who sincerely love, appreciate, always help and always happy for success.
I am looking for a serious relationship with the help of CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
A few years ago I took vocal lessons, but unfortunately I had to put them on hold. Now I really want to continue studying, as I have not found any other hobby that gives me so much pleasure. And of course about the love for travel: I think this function is inherent in every person by default, so just say - I love summer, the sea, the sun, the mountains and beautiful cities.
Searching for...
A man who is able to set goals and achieve them. A man who has a desire to create a strong and united family. A man who respects family values, loves children and understands the needs of women. A sense of humor will be a good addition to the character of such a man. And one more very important quality: as trust for me is the basis of the family foundation, I see my partner as an honest man, able to solve all problems through dialog.
Age: 38-52 years.
Height: 165-200 cm.
Education: higher education.
Presence of children: not important.
Religion: Christianity.
Appearance: normal.
Place of residence: preferably in Quebec.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053
Agence CQMI
Agence CQMI

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.