Elena, Woman from Kloppenburg, speaking Russian, German ID:19334

Click on the pictures to zoom in

Age44 Libra
Born inOdessa, Ukraine
Height160 cm
Weight55 kg
Hair Colourdark brown
Eye Colourbrown
Last Visit2024-06-18

Marital StatusSingle
Children in householdYes
Children in householdSon (15)
 Daughter (15)
EducationUniversity Diploma
ProfessionTemporarily unemployed, I study German in the Integration course at the Volkshochschule)

About myself...
My name is Elena, I am a beautiful single Ukrainian woman with brown eyes and brown hair from Kloppenburg, Germany. I was born in Odessa/Ukraine.
Education: accounting and auditing.
I was born and raised in the beautiful city of Odessa, located in the south of Ukraine on the Black Sea coast.

As a representative of the sign of Libra, I have a calm and diplomatic character. I am open, wise and feminine. I have a wonderful sense of humor. I love and know how to create coziness and harmony in everything. I appreciate kindness and decency.
By profession I am an accountant and have a great experience of work as a tax consultant. Last seven years I worked as a financial director in the Museum of Amusing Science.
Being a mom of beautiful twins, a year ago I decided to move to a calm and safe country - Germany. Here I am integrating with my children, learning the language, confirming my qualifications and discovering the culture and traditions of this country.
My dream is to create a classic family with real values in which respect, trust and love are fundamental.
I am looking for a serious relationship with the help of CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
Pilates, yoga, reading, art.
Searching for...
Intelligent man, correct, responsible, sporty, sociable, with a sense of humor.
Presence of children: Welcome.
Place of residence: Not important.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053
Agence CQMI
Agence CQMI

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.