Nataliya, Ukrainian Woman from Cherkassy, speaking English, Russian ID:19285

Click on the pictures to zoom in

Age41 Virgo
Born inCherkassy, Ukraine
Height162 cm
Weight52 kg
Hair Colourblond
Eye Colourgreen
Last Visit2024-01-09

Marital StatusDivorced
Children in householdYes
Children in householdSon (14)
Children wantedYes
EducationUniversity Diploma
ProfessionTeacher of Ukrainian Language and Literature

About myself...
My name is Natalia, I am a beautiful single woman with green eyes and brown hair from Cherkassy, Ukraine. I was born in Cherkassy, Ukraine.
Education: philology.
It's hard for me to introduce myself (I think you'll agree), but I'll try.

This is the first time I've used this format. So: I got divorced four years ago. I decided to devote myself to myself and my son. It's only now that I feel ready for a new relationship. Traits I have and appreciate in people: fairness, interest in life, optimism, sense of humor, kindness, empathy. My motto is: "The dogs bark, but the caravan passes". Maybe that's why I work in schools as a teacher, because it's important to encourage these qualities in the younger generation (students) and no less important to have them yourself. What do I love?
I love life, or rather learning new things about the world. I love to travel, in all forms: cycling to the nearest lake, rafting on a boat, hiking in the mountains, and I wouldn't turn down a trip to the warm sea. I have a lot of fun when I travel!
My second hobby is flowers! I have lots of different flowers at home, which I planted myself in the garden, and I love looking after them. I have other interests that I'd love to tell you about in person!
I'm looking for a man with whom I'll be interested, near whom I'll feel warmth, joy and happiness. I would like to have the atmosphere of a loving family with its own traditions in the house.
If you have the same vision of life, the same character traits, I'll be happy to reply. And maybe fate will smile on us.
My friends' experience of happy international relationships gives me hope that anything is possible in this world!
I am looking for a serious relationship with the help of CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
Travel, growing flowers, a little bit of sports.
Searching for...
Kind, sincere, responsible, hard-working, adventurous, financially secure, with a sense of humor, travel enthusiast, passion for sports is welcome, no bad habits.
Age: 40-50 years.
Height: 160 cm and over.
Education: higher education.
Have children: with or without children.
Religion: preferably Christian.
Appearance: slim, athletic build.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053
Agence CQMI
Agence CQMI

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.