Vera, Woman from Landsberg, speaking English, French, Russian ID:19268

Click on the pictures to zoom in

Age37 Virgo
Born inOdessa, Ukraine
Height169 cm
Weight57 kg
Hair Colourblond
Eye Colourgreen
Last Visit2024-01-21

Marital StatusDivorced
Children in householdYes
Children in householdSon (18)
Children wantedYes
EducationUniversity Diploma
ProfessionReal estate agent

About myself...
My name is Vera, I am a beautiful blonde with green eyes. I was born in Odessa/Ukraine.
Education: higher education, Political Science.

I try to constantly evolve, I believe that to maintain interest in life, you need new impressions - whether it's a new hobby, new culinary dishes or unfamiliar countries) My morning starts with exercise, then work, in my free time I like a good movie, walks in the fresh air, listen to different music - I play the piano) I want to create a strong relationship based on trust, common interests and goals in life. I studied political science, but my passion for politics remains my hobby, I have been working in real estate for many years and now I help as a volunteer.
I am looking for a serious relationship with the help of CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
Travel, movies, books, music, cooking.
Searching for...
I appreciate in a man determination, responsibility, intelligence and humor. I like self-confident men who have their own hobbies, who, nevertheless, want warmth and family.
Age: up to 53 years.
Height: from 170.
Education: Obligatory.
Presence of children: Not against.
Beliefs: everything, the main thing is not to be fanatical.
Appearance: The main thing is to be neat, take care of yourself and your appearance.
Location: Does not matter.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053
Agence CQMI
Agence CQMI

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.