Marta, Woman from Mannheim, speaking English, Russian ID:18722

Click on the pictures to zoom in

Age31 Gemini
Born inUkraina
Height175 cm
Weight51 kg
Hair Colourdark brown
Eye Colourblue-gray
Last Visit2022-07-01

Marital StatusSingle
Children in householdYes
Children in householdSon (3)
Children wantedYes
EducationCollege DEP/DEC (vocational/technical)

About myself...
I am a Ukrainian girl, sociable and curious. I was born in Ukraine in the city of Lviv, during the war in Ukraine I moved to my acquaintances in Germany.
I have a good sense of humor and a balanced character. Family values, home and personal development are of great importance to me. I have a three year old son. I am a graphic designer by profession, but now I have changed my field of work and work in a kindergarten. I like my job. I take care of my health and stick to a healthy diet and lifestyle. I am an open, kind and cheerful person. I enjoy helping others and am a philanthropist. I value fairness and respect in all areas of life. I have a healthy lifestyle and have no bad habits, I do not smoke or drink alcohol. I know what I want in life. I am interested in psychology and personal development. I have a quiet character, but I am active, I like to learn and try new things. I am engaged in sports, I like physical education and running. I am positive, optimistic and friendly in life. I also like to cook. I am calm, gentle and a good listener. I love animals, especially dogs, but of pets I only have a parrot. I believe that the most important thing in a relationship is mutual trust and honesty. I am sincere, loyal, gentle and supportive of my man.
I am looking for a serious relationship with CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
I like cultural events, going out with friends and good company. I like art and music. I like painting very much. Sometimes I meditate. I like to read books, especially I am interested in books on psychology and everything related to personal and human development. I like to go hiking in nature.
I also like to travel and do tourism.
In my free time, I like to walk, ride a bike or skate. I like to cook. I like to watch movies, comedy shows and symphony concerts. I really like to travel by car.
Searching for...
I would like to meet a family-oriented man and friend in one person. Someone who has a good heart and who knows what he is looking for. My ideal man is someone who is kind, sincere, loyal, fun, responsible and supportive. I would like to meet an attentive man with strong family values and a good sense of humor.
I believe that in any relationship, both people should help each other to succeed, which leads to an overall successful outcome.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.