Viktoriya, Canadian Woman from Edmonton, speaking English, Russian ID:18512

Click on the pictures to zoom in

Age37 Pisces
Born inMariupol, Ukraine
Height165 cm
Weight51 kg
Hair Colourblond
Eye Colourblue
Last Visit2023-03-15

Marital StatusDivorced
Children in householdYes
Children in householdDaughter (12)
Children wantedYes
EducationUniversity Diploma
ProfessionEconomist, travel manager

About myself...
My name is Victoria, I am a beautiful single girl with blue eyes and brown hair from Mariupol, Ukraine. I was born in Mariupol, Ukraine.
Education: Finance.
I am a friendly and romantic girl.

I am sentimental and do not like lies. I can make everyday life interesting and warm. I always remain optimistic because I don't have time to get depressed. I like to walk confidently toward a goal and enjoy every minute. I like the rain,
I love books and comfort and dream of a decent man for whom family is the most important thing.
I am looking for a serious relationship with the help of CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
Travel, tourism, cinema, tennis, handmade.
Searching for...
It is important to me that a man be in a serious relationship, ready to start a family, and responsible for it. Without alcohol abuse.
Age: 35-45 years.
Education: preferably higher education.
Presence of children: No children or children living with him.
Religion: Christianity, atheism.
Appearance: without piercings, without long hair and without excess weight. European appearance.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.