Marina, Woman from Taunton, speaking English, Russian ID:9282

Click on the pictures to zoom in

Age53 Leo
Born inRégion de Lougansk, Ukraine
Height157 cm
Weight57 kg
Hair Colourbrown
Eye Colourbrown
Last Visit2024-05-24

Marital StatusDivorced
Children in householdYes
Children in householdSon (33)
Children wantedNo
Education2 University Diplomas
ProfessionPiano teacher

About myself...
I'm Marina, a beautiful Ukrainian lady with brown hair and brown eyes living in England. I was born in Kharkov, Ukraine.
"A woman's hopes are woven with rays of sunlight.

A shadow annihilates them." ( George Eliot ). Perhaps our meeting will be that ray of sunshine that gives us both hope.
I'm not in favor of a long correspondence. I believe that in life, there are fateful encounters that light the fire of love in two hearts for many years. Where love and understanding will be present throughout life.
I'm looking for a serious relationship leading to marriage. Family values are very important to me. I'm looking for a friend, a soul mate - a true partner in life, my future husband.
Together, everywhere! Traveling together, walking in the park together, shopping together, decorating a Christmas tree together and waiting for our children to visit us during the vacations. I want to create an atmosphere of love, harmony and happiness in our home!
Of course, my husband will be the head of our family, and I'll be his muse)).
If you're ready to build relationships, shared traditions and a common future, let's get to know each other, and make each other's lives bright and interesting, full of love and understanding!
I am a kind, caring, feminine, open-minded, friendly, positive, goal-oriented, active, educated woman. I'm interested in personal and spiritual development, the practice of mindfulness, meditation and calm.
I like nature, sea, swimming, live music, playing piano, reading books, learning English, shopping, healthy lifestyle, cooking. I want to find a serious, family-oriented man and that's why I'm registered with this marriage agency in France. I didn't sign up with an international dating site to meet a man who has been verified: the CQMI agency.
Hobbies and Interests
I am a Slavic woman born in Ukraine. I like Music, reading, swimming, learning English, playing the piano, shopping, traveling. I really like the sea...
Searching for...
I'm looking for a kind, decent, mature, intelligent, caring man, for whom family values are important. In a relationship with a woman, he's a true gentleman. I believe that a man should provide security, protection and financial stability for his family.
He's an optimist, full of energy and the desire to live a happy family life.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053
Agence CQMI
Agence CQMI

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.