fbpx

Marina, Ukrainian Woman from Kharkiv, speaking English, Russian ID:9282

Click on the pictures to zoom in

ID9282
Age51 Leo
CountryUkraine
CityKharkiv
Born inRégion de Lougansk, Ukraine
Height157 cm
Weight57 kg
Hair Colourbrown
Eye Colourbrown
Last Visit2022-04-24

Marital StatusDivorced
Children in householdYes
Children in householdSon (31)
Children wantedNo
English
Russian
Education2 University Diplomas
ProfessionHR manager
Religionorthodox
SmokerNo

About myself...
Hello I am Marina, a single brunette Ukrainian girl with brown eyes from the city of Kharkov
in Ukraine. I was born in Kharkiv in Ukraine.


«A woman's hopes are woven of sunbeams. A shadow annihilates them.» ( George Eliot). Perhaps our meeting will be that ray of the sun that will give hope to both of us.

I am not a supporter of lengthy correspondence. I believe that in life there are fatal meetings that light the fire of love of two hearts for many, many years. Where love and understanding will be throughout life.

I am looking for a serious relationship leading to marriage. For me family values are very important. I'm looking for a friend, a soul mate - a true partner in life, my future husband.

Together everywhere! Travel together, walk in the park together, go to shopping together, and decorate a Christmas tree together and wait for our children to visit us on holidays. I want to create an atmosphere of love, harmony and happiness in our home!

Sure my husband will be the leader of our family, and I will be his muse)).

If you are ready for building relationships, common traditions and a common future, let's get acquainted, and make each other's life bright and interesting, full of love and understanding!

I am a kind, caring, womanly, open, friendly, positive, goal oriented, active, educated lady.I enjoy learning and self improving . I’m interested personal and spiritual development, practices of mindfulness, meditation and calmness .

I love nature, sea, swimming, live music, playing the piano, reading books, learning English, shopping, healthy lifestyle, cooking.
. I am looking for a serious relation with the help of CQMI Dating agency in Ukraine to be your Ukrainian wife. I live in Eastern Europe.
Hobbies and Interests
I am a Russian bride born in Ukraine. I love Music, reading, swimming, learning English, playing the piano, shopping, traveling. I really love the sea..
Searching for...
I am a single Russian bride looking for a man. I'm looking for a man who knows what he wants in his life. I am looking for a kind, decent, mature, intelligent, caring man for whom family values are important. In a relationship with a woman, he is a real gentleman. I believe that the man should provide security, protection and financial stability for his family.

He is an optimist, full of energy and a desire to live a happy family life!!

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.