fbpx

Elena, Ukrainian Woman from Kharkiv, speaking English, French, Russian ID:9179

Click on the pictures to zoom in

ID9179
Age44 Gemini
CountryUkraine
CityKharkiv
Born inKharkiv, Ukraine
Height173 cm
Weight57 kg
Hair Colourbrown
Eye Colourbrown-green

Marital StatusSingle
Children in householdNo
Children in household
Children wantedYes
English
Russian
French
EducationUniversity Diploma
ProfessionProject Manager-Gestionnaire de Projet
Religionorthodox
SmokerNo

About myself...
I am Elena, a beautiful girl with brown hair and brown eyes from the city of Kharkov. I was born in Kharkiv, Ukraine.
I am responsible, active, a good housewife, I like to cook and create a comfortable home for my hero, I appreciate protection and attention, the relationship based on trust and respect.

I dream of children who grew up in an atmosphere of good will. Each person is a whole world and it is good if you find an answer in the heart of a friend. I treat my weaknesses with understanding, but I think that family is a school for our development... I want to find a serious and family oriented man and that is why I am registered in this marriage agency in France. I did not register in an international dating site to meet a man who has been verified: the CQMI agency.
Hobbies and Interests
I am a Slavic woman born in Russia. I like tourism and sports: skiing, cycling and hiking. I like reading classics and popular scientific literature about ethnography, history and culture. I like dancing and listening to music.
Searching for...
I am a Russian speaking girl living in Eastern Europe . In a man I appreciate responsibility, intelligence, diligence, decency, care, active lifestyle, it is desirable that we have similar interests.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.