fbpx

Galina, Ukrainian Woman from Kiev, speaking English, Russian

Click on the pictures to zoom in

ID6336
Age49 Libra
CountryUkraine
CityKiev
Height163 cm
Weight70 kg
Hair Colourbrown
Eye Colourbrown

Marital StatusDivorced
Children in householdYes
Children in householdSon (29)
Children wantedNo
English
Russian
EducationUniversity Diploma
ProfessionEmployee
Religionorthodox
SmokerNo

About myself...
Hello, my name is Galina!
I live in eastern Ukraine, in a region that can surprise any traveler with its beauty.
My family is small and friendly, my father and I live in the same city.

My son of 28 years lives separately. We communicate often on the phone and are always happy with each other.
I am feminine, sweet, honest and incapable of betrayal. I have a balanced character. My motto is "Balance is important in everything". Injustice and disrespect can upset my balance. Respect and love are the foundation of a happy union between a man and a woman.
I can rationally use and distribute financial and material resources, as I raised my son alone. I remain optimistic in any life situation. I am looking to start a family with the dating service of CQMI International Marriage Agency. I believe in love without boundaries. I dream of a beautiful future with my future husband in a harmonious relationship.
Hobbies and Interests
I'm a Slavic girl born in Ukraine. A hobby is one of the essential components of the formula of happiness. I am happy when I do patchwork, knitting or sewing, when I see a plant I planted growing in the garden. I love geography, our world is rich and diverse. I really want to travel with my beloved man and discover the beauty and uniqueness of the visited country.
Searching for...
I am a Russian-speaking and English-speaking girl living in Eastern Europe. He has to be kind, respectful and intelligent, he likes to travel. I want to meet a man who knows how to appreciate, respect and love a woman, who will be attentive, kind and cheerful...