Katerina, Ukrainian Woman from Kharkiv, speaking English, Russian ID:4095

Click on the pictures to zoom in

Age41 Sagittarius
Born inKharkiv, Ukraine
Height161 cm
Weight51 kg
Hair Colourblond
Eye Colourgray-blue
Last Visit2024-05-14

Marital StatusSingle
Children in householdNo
Children in household
Children wantedYes
EducationUniversity Diploma

About myself...
Hello, my name is Katerina.
My motto is to live in love! I registered at the marriage agency CQMI to find my future husband.
I am an active, ambitious, friendly and sociable girl. I appreciate sincerity, determination, and perseverance in people.
I have thought about trying to find my love with the help of a marriage agency.

I come from the picturesque city of brides in Kharkov. I am Ukrainian and have traditionally strong family values. With the help of the agency I hope to find the man I love, with whom I can create a strong family and have children!
I registered at the dating agency CQMI for single Slavic women from Eastern Europe. I am an active, ambitious, friendly, sociable and humorous girl. I appreciate reliability and honesty in others. I have no opportunity to find a man in my country, so I decided to use the services of CQMI marriage agency. I am from Ukraine with strong family values. I dream of a good future with my future husband in a serious relationship and marriage.
Hobbies and Interests
I am a Slavic girl born in the Ukraine, I live in Kharkov in Eastern Europe, not far from Russia. I love psychology, by profession the master of permanent makeup, actively engaged in sports), I run and go to the fitness, by nature very creative.
I am fond of cooking, especially when there is someone to cook for! I like traditional Ukrainian cuisine, our delicious borsch with galushkas, which I can cook with different fillings, but I also cook Italian, French and Georgian dishes! I am a foodie about everything, I love to make my man full and satisfied.
In my free time I like to travel, I like to create comfort in my home, in my free time I walk with my pets in the countryside, I have 2 small dogs! I am fond of psychology, permanent make-up, do active sports (I go to Pilates), I am fond of needlework and delicious food. I love beautiful places, I love being outdoors, but I also love the comforts of home! I am an expert in interior design. My dream is to build my own house or apartment. In my free time I walk in nature with my pets, I have 2 small dogs! I love to cook! Also in my free time I want to learn the culture of different countries, to discover new cities and countries! I enjoy cooking traditional Ukrainian dishes.
Searching for...
I am a single Ukrainian girl living in Ukraine in Eastern Europe . I want to meet a caring man who appreciates family values, loves children, leads an active life, with a sense of humor. I want to live a life full of love, understanding and harmony of soul! I would like to meet a charismatic, committed, successful, honest, caring man, who loves children, also loves to travel and enjoys spending free time with his wife, family! Preferably with a sense of humor in a relationship, this is very important. I really want to create a serious long lasting relationship.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053
Agence CQMI
Agence CQMI

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.