fbpx

Anastasiya, Woman from Darmshtadt, speaking English, Russian, German ID:19434

Click on the pictures to zoom in

ID19434
Age34 Virgo
CountryGermany
CityDarmshtadt
Born inKharkov, Ukraine
Height162 cm
Weight70 kg
Hair Colourblack
Eye Colourgray
Last Visit2024-04-17

Marital StatusSingle
Children in householdYes
Children in householdSon (11)
Children wantedYes
English
Russian
German
EducationCollege DEP/DEC (vocational/technical)
ProfessionTailor
Religionorthodox
SmokerNo

About myself...
My name is Anastasia, I am a beautiful single Ukrainian girl with gray eyes and black hair from Darmstadt, Germany. I was born in Kharkov, Ukraine.
Education: College of textile and design, specialty - decorator.
I dream to have a beautiful family with children and animals.

I love housework with all its advantages and disadvantages - for me it is happiness. I like when there are guests at home, children are noisy and play. It's not difficult for me, I like it. I like to travel, ride my bike. I almost never go to nightclubs, but I like to walk in the park or in the woods.
I am looking for a serious relationship with CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
Walking, swimming, cycling, reading books, watching movies.
Searching for...
That he loves children and wants a child. Loves animals. A kind and cordial man.
Age: up to 50 years old.
Height: does not matter.
Education: does not matter.
The presence of children: welcome.
Religion: does not matter.
Appearance: not important.
Place of residence: not important.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053
Agence CQMI
Agence CQMI

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.