Tatyana, Ukrainian Woman from Kiev, speaking English, Russian ID:19375

Click on the pictures to zoom in

Age55 Aries
Born inKiev, Ukraine
Height164 cm
Weight65 kg
Hair Colourblond
Eye Colourblue
Last Visit2023-05-25

Marital StatusDivorced
Children in householdYes
Children in householdSon (32)
Children wantedNo
EducationUniversity Diploma

About myself...
My name is Tatyana, I am a beautiful single woman with blue eyes and blond hair from Kiev, Ukraine. I was born in Kiev, Ukraine.
I studied business and medicine in high school.
I have a harmonious personality, I like balance in everything.

I was raised in respect and love, I am well educated and intelligent in my family (my father is an architect and my mother is a doctor). My son is now an adult and lives alone. I have no problem finding a short romance, but honestly, I am looking to meet a true soul mate. I feel that easily.
I am looking for a serious relationship with CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
Psychology, meditation, introspection, Vedic culture/Jyotish, philosophy, healthy lifestyle. I am open-minded and creative... have many interests, even they are as classic as I am: classic music (just no hard rock or electronic-it's not mine), adore saxophone and piano; ballet, dancing, winter sport/figure skating; fine art; home design, yoga, meditation... I am very interested in spiritual development, that's why Mindfulness and spiritual interests are very important in common...
Searching for...
I prefer constructive and calm conversations to emotional ups and downs.... So an emotionally healthy man is welcome). I am an active girl in my years and feel much younger than my years. So I would like to meet a man my age (+-), under 60, no older please. I already know what I want in life and in relationships, because life has not been easy with its lessons. I see you as intelligent, kind, generous, caring, able to appreciate a woman, worthy of my love, trust and attention, a romantic and a gentleman always for my wife... I prefer the old-fashioned family model where support and loyalty, respect and glass 2 in 1, openness and sincerity are important. A man without bad habits (smoking/alcohol/drugs) is a must!
Age: up to 60 years.
Location: Europe.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.