Natalya, Woman from Zurich, speaking English, Russian, German ID:19213

Click on the pictures to zoom in

Age43 Cancer
Born inKharkov, Ukraine
Height179 cm
Weight68 kg
Hair Colourbrown
Eye Colourblue-gray
Last Visit2023-07-24

Marital StatusSingle
Children in householdNo
Children in household
Children wantedYes
EducationUniversity Diploma
ProfessionCivil servant

About myself...
My name is Natalia, I am a beautiful single girl with gray-blue eyes and blonde hair from Vienna, Austria. I was born in Kharkov/Ukraine.
Education: Economic.
Kind, sincere and honest.

Accurate. In relationships sincere, faithful. I like to create coziness in the house, I like to cook. I like healthy lifestyle, healthy and proper nutrition. I like to travel. I believe in real, sincere and mutual love. I dream about a friendly and happy family. I see my family happy, where the laughter of children is heard, where love and real happiness reigns.
I am looking for a serious relationship with CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
I don't understand my life without sports. I love swimming and sunbathing. I love the sea and the sun. I can't imagine winter vacations without mountains and snowboarding.
Searching for...
I dream to meet a man intelligent, wise, loving, caring, with a sense of humor. A man with whom it is safe, with whom it is not scary, with whom there is confidence, with whom it is possible to dream and together to strive to achieve goals. I dream to give my love and care, support and sincere happy emotions. Desired qualities and interests: The desired man should also love sports, recreation at sea and in the mountains. Adopt a healthy lifestyle. Love and want to have a family, children and build a happy life together.
Age: 45-55 years.
Height: from 185.
Education: higher education.
Have children: Yes.
Religion: Does not matter.
Appearance: Strong, athletically built.
Location: Does not matter.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.