Oksana, Woman from Garmisch-Partenkirchen, speaking English, Russian ID:18772

Click on the pictures to zoom in

Age34 Gemini
Born inPereyaslav, Khmelnitskij, Ukraine
Height170 cm
Weight50 kg
Hair Colourdark brown
Eye Colourbrown
Last Visit2024-01-19

Marital StatusDivorced
Children in householdNo
Children in household
Children wantedYes
EducationUniversity Diploma
ProfessionPsychologist in the kindergarten

About myself...
My name is Oksana, I am a beautiful single girl with brown eyes and brown hair from Brovary, Ukraine. I was born in Pereyaslav/Khmelnitsky/Ukraine.
Education: psychology and pedagogy.
I love nature, exhibitions, museums, I like to read.

I work with children, I like children, I am able to find a common language and conscientiously treat my work. I want to have my own children. I dream about the present, about a strong family. I am creative, responsible, fair, I do not like lies and hypocrisy. I will be a good wife and a loving mother. I like to cook, maintain coziness, cleanliness and beauty in the house.
I am looking for a serious relationship with the help of CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
Outdoor recreation, reading, theater, travel.
Searching for...
I would like to meet a responsible, honest, decent, well-mannered, family-oriented man without mental disorders and deviations, leading a healthy lifestyle. Desired qualities and interests: It is desirable that there were similar interests, but this is not the main thing, I am open to new hobbies.
Age: Up to 45 years old.
Children Yes.
Location: Does not matter.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053
Agence CQMI
Agence CQMI

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.