Elena, Ukrainian Woman from Kiev, speaking English, Russian ID:18734

Click on the pictures to zoom in

Age41 Aries
Born inKiev, Ukraine
Height175 cm
Weight58 kg
Hair Colourbrown
Eye Colourbrown
Last Visit2023-03-22

Marital StatusDivorced
Children in householdYes
Children in householdSon (16)
 Daughter (13)
EducationUniversity Diploma

About myself...
My name is Elena, I am a beautiful single girl with Brown eyes and Shaten hair from Kiev, Ukraine. I was born in Kiev/Ukraine.
Education: Masters in Banking.
My character: feminine, I always look elegant, decent, kind, open, confident, responsible, hardworking, smart, caring, very gentle, sociable, purposeful, strong, sincere, energetic, with developed intuition, cheerful, reliable, direct, passionate.

During the years of my career I made a good career in the Fiscal Service, where I worked for 18 years and for the last 10 years was in a supervisory position heading a rather complicated but interesting department with coordination of debt repayment. Since 2020 I have been working for the Ministry of Defense of Ukraine. During the year I have proven myself in a very good way. Now I have a good job with a good salary, which gives me the opportunity to teach my children in a private school, to pay for hockey school (which is an expensive sport in Ukraine), to dress well and eat well. My life is constantly in motion: work, children, sports and outdoor activities. I try to occupy myself completely so that less thoughts of being alone come to me. I miss the man I love. I have a desire to find a full-fledged family. I want to give my love, kindness, care not only to my children, but also to live for the only man I love, with whom I will wake up together and enjoy life. I am ready to move, as I can realize myself as a wife, as a mother, as a specialist, if needed.
I am looking for a serious relationship with the help of CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
I like to swim, ski in winter, go on excursions when I travel, drink coffee in the morning, enjoy nature and life, I like to talk, learn new things, meet new people, travel by car.
Searching for...
I would like to meet an open, decent, educated man who wants to start a family and is willing to work on a relationship together. I am more suited to a tall man who is not overweight, I would like him to be smiling.
Age: up to 55 years old.
Height : Does not matter.
Education : Does not matter.
Presence of children : Possible.
Religion : Does not matter.
Appearance : Unimportant.
Location : Canada, Europe.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053
Agence CQMI
Agence CQMI

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.