Olga, Woman from Thessaloniki, speaking English, Russian, Spanish ID:18702

Click on the pictures to zoom in

Age48 Aquarius
Born inZaporozhe, Ukraine
Height165 cm
Weight53 kg
Hair Colourdark brown
Eye Colourbrown
Last Visit2023-10-25

Marital StatusDivorced
Children in householdYes
Children in householdDaughter (17)
Children wantedNo
EducationCollege DEP/DEC (vocational/technical)
ProfessionAssistant Manager

About myself...
My name is Olga, I am a beautiful single girl with brown eyes and brown hair from Zaporozhye, Ukraine. I was born in Zaporozhye, Ukraine.
Education: secretary-referent.
Positive, active, always ready to help by deed or advice.

I try not to panic, but to find a way out in difficult situations. I lived and worked with my ex-husband in Athens, Greece, until the end of 2006 in a souvenir store near the Acropolis as a sales assistant. Then I returned to Ukraine and in January 2007 I gave birth to a daughter, whom I took care of and took care of her upbringing and development. After that I worked in a private clinic Vita Center as a receptionist, making appointments for patients, scheduling doctors and filling in electronic coupons. For the next four years to the present, I worked as an assistant manager for a private for-profit company.
I am looking for a serious relationship through CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
Drawing, Latin dancing, reading, karaoke, Zumba, travel, movies, foreign languages.
Searching for...
Caring, loving, not greedy, sensual, likes humor, travel, dancing or sports, romantic walks. He appreciates care and a beautiful, loving woman by his side.
Age: 36-46 years.
Height: 180 cm and more.
Education: higher education.
Presence of children: Can have children.
Religion: Christianity.
Appearance : In good physical shape.
Place of work : Preferably in Europe.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053
Agence CQMI
Agence CQMI

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.