Olesya, French Woman from Marseille, speaking English, Russian ID:18693

Click on the pictures to zoom in

Age41 Scorpio
Born inAlmaty-Kazakhstan
Height168 cm
Weight50 kg
Hair Colourdark brown
Eye Colourgray
Last Visit2024-01-03

Marital StatusDivorced
Children in householdYes
Children in householdSon (16)
Children wantedYes
EducationUniversity Diploma

About myself...
My name is Olesya, I am a beautiful single girl with gray eyes and blonde hair from Odessa, Ukraine. I was born in Almaty/Kazakhstan.
Education: Economics.
Calm, hardworking, I love work (knit and create jewelry, accessories for girls).

I see myself happy and loved. I give my love to a worthy man. For me family values are first of all we - our family, and in it: attention, respect, mutual care, loyalty, support, kindness, responsibility for each family member.
I am looking for a serious relationship with the help of CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
I knit, create hair accessories, for brides.
Searching for...
Possesses intelligence, erudition, knowledge of languages, financial stability, mental and physical health, enjoys having a loving and worthy wife by his side.
Has hobbies and interests, loves traveling and getting to know people, culture, gastronomy.
Age: up to 47 years.
Height: 175-190 cm.
Education: higher education.
Presence of children: Possible.
Religion: Christianity.
Appearance : Does not matter.
Location : Does not matter.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053
Agence CQMI
Agence CQMI

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.