Elena, Woman from Osnabrück, speaking Russian ID:18662

Click on the pictures to zoom in

Age52 Taurus
Born inZhdanov, Ukraine
Height164 cm
Weight59 kg
Hair Colourlight brown
Eye Colourblue-gray
Last Visit2024-01-21

Marital StatusDivorced
Children in householdYes
Children in householdSon (30)
EducationCollege DEP/DEC (vocational/technical)
ProfessionHotel Manager

About myself...
My name is Elena, I am a beautiful single girl with gray-blue eyes and blonde hair from Mariupol, Ukraine. I was born in Zhdanov/Ukraine.
Education: accounting, audit, bookkeeping.
Feminine, sincere, open, communicative, with a good sense of humor.

I like my work, I treat with all benevolence to what I do. I like to work with people, I like to communicate, to be in a good mood. But family comes first for me. The most important thing in a family is respect, responsibility, forgiveness, honesty, generosity and meaning.
I am looking for a serious relationship with CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
I love to travel, outdoor activities hiking, cycling, listening to music, reading and a bit of creativity.
Searching for...
What matters is that this person is whole, accomplished, generous and loyal. Interests do not matter.
Age: up to 65 years.
Height: from 175.
Education: secondary or higher education.
Presence of children: Yes, if adults.
Religion: Does not matter.
Appearance: Does not matter.
Location: Does not matter.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053
Agence CQMI
Agence CQMI

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.