Elena, Woman from Katowice, speaking Russian ID:18652

Click on the pictures to zoom in

Age53 Sagittarius
Born inPervomajsk, Ukraine
Height168 cm
Weight65 kg
Hair Colourblond
Eye Colourbrown
Last Visit2024-02-15

Marital StatusDivorced
Children in householdYes
Children in householdDaughter (23)
EducationUniversity Diploma
ProfessionKindergarten Educator

About myself...
My name is Elena, I'm a beautiful single girl with brown eyes and blond hair living in Poland. I was born in Pervomaysk/Ukraine.
Education: management.
I'm balanced, friendly, caring.

I like my work, I appreciate human relations, friendship, love. My priorities are family, taking care of relatives and friends. I want to find my soul mate to share all the joys and sorrows, a man with whom I can face old age and be confident about the future. I like to spend time surrounded by people who love me. And it doesn't matter where: at home, in nature, in a museum or a theater. What matters is that there's warmth, understanding and happiness in a relationship.
I am looking for a serious relationship with the help of CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
I like walking in nature
Searching for...
I want my man to be intelligent, caring and generous. No special attention to appearance. No bad habits.
Age: up to 68.
Height: unimportant.
Education: unimportant.
Presence of children: possible.
Religion: preferably Christian.
Appearance: unimportant.
Place of residence: unimportant.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053
Agence CQMI
Agence CQMI

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.