fbpx

Irina, Ukrainian Woman from Odessa, speaking English, Russian ID:18610

Click on the pictures to zoom in

ID18610
Age44 Capricorn
CountryUkraine
CityOdessa
Born inOdessa, Ukraine
Height176 cm
Weight78 kg
Hair Colourblond
Eye Colourblue
Last Visit2022-04-26

Marital StatusDivorced
Children in householdNo
Children in household
English
Russian
EducationUniversity Diploma
ProfessionRealtor in real estate
Religionorthodox
SmokerNo

About myself...
My name is Irina, I am a beautiful girl with blue eyes and blond hair from Odessa, Ukraine. I was born in Odessa, Ukraine.
Education: engineer-technologist, police officer.
I am sociable, open-minded, cheerful, full of enthusiasm and optimism.

I work seriously and responsibly, I am punctual. I see my family as a bowl full of harmony, love and happiness. I love to travel, visit museums, theaters. Very inquisitive, interested in everything new and cognitive. Easy character. I love children and animals, and they love me back. My favorite time of year is summer: the sun, the beach. I love life in all its manifestations. I like positive, cheerful, optimistic people with whom it is easy to communicate. I have double citizenship: Ukraine and Canada.
I am looking for a serious relationship with CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
Travel, tours, theaters, museums, etc.
At this moment there is a war going on in my Country, in my homeland Ukraine. And to help end this murder and terrorism of people by the Rascists, we can all work together. I am in my homeland in Odessa, Ukraine. I am a volunteer and I help with all my strength, deeds and actions our military and army, as well as ordinary people in delivery of food, medicines and other help. If you are not indifferent to the destiny of the Ukrainian people, help us to stop genocide, murder, terrorism and violence. Please, any material aid you give will help the Ukrainian People and its Defenders. Please find enclosed pictures in my picture gallery.
Thank you.
Searching for...
I am looking for a gentleman, sincere, with a good heart and soul.
I do not accept rudeness, boorishness, disrespect, sarcasm, alcoholism or drug addiction in a man.
Age: 40-65 years.
Height: 178 and above cm.
Education: higher.
Presence of children: possible.
Religion: not applicable.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.