Olesya, Woman from Berlin, speaking English, Russian ID:18570

Click on the pictures to zoom in

Age46 Libra
Born inKhabarovsk, Russie
Height173 cm
Weight57 kg
Hair Colourblond
Eye Colourbrown-green
Last Visit2023-06-07

Marital StatusDivorced
Children in householdYes
Children in householdSon (21)
EducationUniversity Diploma

About myself...
My name is Olesya, I am a beautiful single girl with green-brown eyes and blond hair from Kharkov, Ukraine. I was born in Khabarovsk, Russia.
Education: engineer.
I am positively active, lead a healthy lifestyle, I am kind.

I like cooking, home comfort and communication. My family is friendly and strong, there is always a place for mutual respect, mutual understanding, love, tenderness, affection, loyalty, honesty, care, fun and holidays. I work as a nanny, it's a profession I love.
I am looking for a serious relationship with CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
My interests - different types of sports, especially swimming, mini golf, petanque, I like to skate, on rollers, on skis and a bicycle. I love the sea, mountains, walks in the woods, in the park, movies, books, theater, music, especially live. I love to draw, knit, cook dishes and desserts.
Searching for...
My man is kind, active, fun, emotional, but at the same time responsible, caring.
Age: up to 60 years.
Education: does not matter.
Presence of children: yes, probably.
Religion: does not matter.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053
Agence CQMI
Agence CQMI

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.