fbpx

Oksana, Ukrainian Woman from Brovary, speaking English, Russian ID:18508

Click on the pictures to zoom in

ID18508
Age25 Gemini
CountryUkraine
CityBrovary
Born inBrovary, Ukraine
Height175 cm
Weight70 kg
Hair Colourblond
Eye Colourgreen

Marital StatusSingle
Children in householdNo
Children in household
Children wantedYes
English
Russian
EducationUniversity Diploma
ProfessionWarehouse employee in the online shop Rosetka
Religionorthodox
SmokerNo

About myself...
My name is Oksana, I am a beautiful single girl with green eyes and blond hair from Brovary, Ukraine. I was born in Brovary/Ukraine.
Education: Finance and credit.
I am a bit sentimental, sociable, I do not like to be lied to.

I am open to new things and new knowledge. I have tattoos on my body. I dream of a happy and friendly family with the most important, in my opinion, family values: love, loyalty, understanding, mutual support and respect for each other's feelings and interests.
I am looking for a serious relationship with the help of CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
Music, socializing with friends, fashion and beauty. I love to travel. I have been to few countries, but there are many more places I would like to go.
Searching for...
I want to find a serious young man, with strong character, confident in himself, able to appreciate, respect and love a woman.
Age: up to 35 years.
Height: 180-190 cm.
Education: higher education.
Children: preferably without children.
Religion : preferably Christianity.
Appearance : Does not matter.
Location : Does not matter.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.