Ekaterina, Ukrainian Woman from Nikolaev, speaking English, French, Russian ID:18324

Click on the pictures to zoom in

Age46 Capricorn
Born inNikolaev, Ukraine
Height155 cm
Weight55 kg
Hair Colourblond
Eye Colourgray
Last Visit2024-01-19

Marital StatusDivorced
Children in householdYes
Children in householdSon (20)
Children wantedNo
EducationUniversity Diploma
ProfessionSaleswoman on the market

About myself...
My name is Katerina, I am a single girl with gray eyes and blond hair from Nikolaev, Ukraine. I was born in Nikolaev/Ukraine.
Education: engineer.
I am kind, reliable, serious about creating a family.

For the man who will take me and my son, ready to be a support. I love delicious food, I love when the house is warm, cozy and clean. In my family, understanding, respect and loyalty are important to me. Earlier in my life I worked as a strengths engineer, but as part of the crisis I lost my job. At the moment I have a job in the city market - fish trade.
I am looking for a serious relationship with CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
Searching for...
I am looking for a man with a high level of emotional intelligence ,,who will accept me and my 17-year-old son. The desire and ability to establish a relationship. A man without bad habits, calm, faithful. I appreciate the stability and reliability of a man who can help in difficult situations. Able to take responsibility for his family.
Age: from 43 to 65 years.
Height: does not matter.
Education: High level of education.
Presence of children: Possibly.
Religion: Does not matter.
Appearance: Does not matter.
Location: European countries and Canada

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053
Agence CQMI
Agence CQMI

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.