Anna, Woman from Lahti, speaking English, Russian ID:18302

Click on the pictures to zoom in

Age36 Libra
Born inZaporozhe, Ukraine
Height159 cm
Weight52 kg
Hair Colourdark brown
Eye Colourbrown
Last Visit2024-02-27

Marital StatusSingle
Children in householdNo
Children in household
Children wantedYes
EducationUniversity Diploma
ProfessionEngineer on the railway

About myself...
My name is Anna, I am a beautiful single girl with brown eyes and brown hair from Zaporozhye, Ukraine. I was born in Zaporozhye/Ukraine.
Education: transportation management.
My name is Anna, I live real life, I look at the world with optimism.

I like to live without thinking about the future and without looking back. I work as an engineer on the railroad. I want to create a family, which will be a small home fortress. I hope to meet a decent and reliable life partner, for whom family is the most important thing. Who, like me, will love animals, travel and development.
I am looking for a serious relationship with the help of CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
Yoga, growing flowers, learning English, love horseback riding.
Searching for...
Kindness, honesty.
Age: 29-45 years.
Height: from 160.
Education: higher education is preferred.
Children Preferably not.
Religion: Any faith, except Islam.
Appearance: does not matter.
Location: does not matter.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053
Agence CQMI
Agence CQMI

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.