Irina, Ukrainian Woman from Dnipro, speaking English, Russian, Ukrainian ID:18259

Click on the pictures to zoom in

Age59 Aquarius
Born inDnipro, Ukraine
Height169 cm
Weight69 kg
Hair Colourdark brown
Eye Colourgray
Last Visit2022-06-14

Marital StatusSingle
Children in householdYes
Children in householdDaughter (30)
Children wantedNo
EducationUniversity Diploma
ProfessionEnglish language trainer

About myself...
My name is Irina, I am a beautiful single girl with grey eyes and dark brown hair from Dnipro, Ukraine. I was born in Dnepr/Ukraine.
Education: philologist.
I am a lady pleasant, balanced, with good moral principles, never resentful, easy to trust, but my trust should not be abused.

By nature I am adaptable, responsive, sensitive and a bit sentimental. I am willing to give myself to a man who would like his wife to be sweet, kind, a good hostess, fun, open and very friendly.
I am tolerant of people and gentle with those I love. I believe that two people can love each other if there is respect and an initial physical attraction. For me, trust is one of the foundations of any relationship!
I am looking for a serious relationship with the help of CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
As a woman, I love surprises, flowers, pleasant aromas and, of course, chocolate (I am a foodie):) I can enjoy all the good and pleasant moments that life offers us. Hiking with friends, walking in the park, watching an exciting movie and many other things make me feel good and happy. I am open to new hobbies and would love to join yours:) I might want to have more free time in the future... I love to travel and have recently discovered how amazing and unique the area I live in is.
Family is important to me, good harmonious relationships. My interests are geography, history, fashion and more. In fact, I try to keep up with the times. My sports are squash and, if possible, swimming. When I was younger, I played basketball, beach volleyball and took ballet lessons. As for pets, I am a cat lover and have an adorable kitten without a breed.
Searching for...
I am sincerely looking for a sincere man, who does not want to play games, with a kind heart and gentle soul, with a strong will and whose words fully correspond to his actions. If you are responsive, determined, able to provide stability and security of family life, looking for love, peaceful family moments, harmonious and loving partnership, I do not need anything else...
Age: 57-62 years old.
Height: from 172.
Education: preferably the highest.
Presence of children: not important.
Religion: does not matter.
Appearance: pleasant appearance.
Terrain: not in deep woods.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053
Agence CQMI
Agence CQMI

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.