Darya, Ukrainian Woman from Nikolaev, speaking English, French, Russian, Ukrainian ID:18106

Click on the pictures to zoom in

Age44 Sagittarius
Born inNikolaev, Ukraine
Height164 cm
Weight60 kg
Hair Colourblack
Eye Colourblue-gray
Last Visit2023-12-08

Marital StatusDivorced
Children in householdYes
Children in householdSon (13)
Children wantedYes
EducationUniversity Diploma
ProfessionPrivate entrepreneur

About myself...
My name is Daria, I am a beautiful single girl with bluish grey eyes and black hair from Nikolaev, Ukraine. I was born in Nikolaev/Ukraine.
Education: Finance and credit.
I think I possess such qualities as impeccable honesty, loyalty, integrity and strength of mind.

At the same time, absolute kindness and love for the world and animals. I am hardworking, active and positive. In my future family I would like to see, first of all, real friendship, very warm relations and common views on life, common interests. Family values: family is the biggest strength given to a man in this life. Family traditions are obligatory, we will create them ourselves: communication with children, sports, joint rest. About my work: I am the owner of the fish and seafood store.
I am looking for a serious relationship with CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
I love nature and everything associated with it: living in a private home, travelling, hiking, having picnics. The mountains and the forest are my weakness! It is strength and peace at the same time. I love animals and am developing a breed of dog Golden retriever . I am the founder of the organization on protection of animals "Phoenix", which cooperates with the international organization "4 Paws" in matters of humane reduction of the number of homeless animals, through sterilization. I am also a co-founder of the NGO for Ecology and deforestation issues. I love nature and everything associated with it.
To my hobbies it is necessary to carry :
Automobiles (this is my passion).
Travelling by car
Music (all kinds)
Good books
Historical movies
Searching for...
Clean, well-mannered, loving or loyal to animals, respectful of women, respectful of family values, not stingy, caring, loving children, honest and responsible. Pleasant appearance, active or athletic lifestyle preferred.
Height: 175-200 cm.
Presence of children: Possible.
Location: Does not matter.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053
Agence CQMI
Agence CQMI

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.