fbpx

Armenui, Ukrainian Woman from Kharkov, speaking Russian ID:18098

Click on the pictures to zoom in

ID18098
Age42 Pisces
CountryUkraine
CityKharkov
Born inSisian-Arménie
Height164 cm
Weight65 kg
Hair Colourblack
Eye Colourbrown

Marital StatusDivorced
Children in householdYes
Children in householdSon (24)
 Daughter (16)
Russian
EducationUniversity Diploma
ProfessionSaleswoman
Religionorthodox
SmokerNo

About myself...
My name is Armenui, I am a beautiful single girl with brown eyes and black hair from Kharkiv, Ukraine. I was born in Sisian, Armenia.
Education : I am a primary school teacher.
I am an active, mischievous girl in the prime of life, with great energy potential.

I don't like to stand still, I always move forward, I am an optimist in life. I work in the service industry, I have an approach to every person. I want to create a family with a real man, kind, loving, caring, able to warm and improve the common life.
I am looking for a serious relationship with the help of CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
I like to learn the cultures of different countries, I like nature, meeting friends, spending time with my family. I am ready to learn the language of the country where I am going to live.
Searching for...
My ideal: a kind man of medium height, strong, athletic, a man of his word, reliable, loving, caring.
Age: up to 55 years old.
Height: 175 cm or more.
Education: not important.
Presence of children: possible.
Religion: Christianity.
Location: city.