Yuliya, Ukrainian Woman from Nikolaev, speaking English, Russian

Click on the pictures to zoom in

Age36 Aries
Born inPoltava, Ukraine
Height170 cm
Weight76 kg
Hair Colourblond
Eye Colourbrown

Marital StatusDivorced
Children in householdYes
Children in householdSon (16)
 Daughter (10)
EducationUniversity Diploma
ProfessionSpecialist, Lecturer in the Department of Administrative and Constitutional Law at the University.

About myself...
My name is Yulia, I am a cute single girl with brown eyes and blond hair from Nikolaev, Ukraine. I was born in Poltava, Ukraine.
The city where I live is pretty enough and I am 50 km away from the sea. It is completely surrounded by the river and has the status of a peninsula.
Education: I am a lawyer.
I am cheerful, kind, purposeful and responsible. I work in a shipbuilding university at the faculty of maritime law.
Also earlier I was a mistress of a small cafe. I started this business completely by accident and made it a lot of success. But because of the difficult situation and the quarantine regime in my country I had to close my business, as it stopped to bring profit and had a big loss. At the moment I am working with students and teaching them legal literacy. I really like my current job. I have an optimistic attitude to everything in life. And I'm not afraid of change. Even if they are sometimes not very pleasant, I firmly overcome them and with renewed vigor go forward.
I have two beautiful, kind and educated children. My son - Kirill, who is 15, and my daughter - Yelizaveta, who will be 10 in spring. This year my son is going to a navy college, he wants to be a sailor. What does my daughter want to be? Nobody knows yet, but she is a very energetic and cheerful girl who has a very contagious and melodious laugh)
Such qualities as faithfulness, honesty, mutual understanding, ability to compromise are important for me in a family. I love an active way of life, on this beside itself I would like to see an energetic and positive man. For me clearing of relations on raised tones is unacceptable. I prefer calm and considered conversations. I love home warmth and comfort and with pleasure I will support it.
I am looking for serious relations with the help of dating agency CQMI in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
I love fishing, my father is a professional fisherman, probably my love for nature and fishing passed on genetically. I can't say that I am very good at fishing, but I adore the process itself and I can catch a couple of carps from which I prepare a tasty fish soup).
Also I like singing and fortunately for outside listeners I can do it very well. My dad besides being a good fisherman, is a professional bass player, and my mom has a nice voice and sings beautifully.
I love to travel, both by plane and by car. I have 11 years uninterrupted driving experience and enjoy travelling long distances behind the wheel of a car. I love both relaxing in a hotel with a sun lounger by the pool as well as camping by the river and a campfire with a barbecue
I don't know if cooking can be called my hobby, as I cook all the time. But I really like to do it. I love to cook delicious, but healthy and wholesome food. With interest I study new recipes and put them into practice.
I like playing billiards and bowling.
I like sports, though I rarely pay attention to them now. In my youth I was engaged in judo and folk dances for 6 years, and now I began to learn boxing, I really like this sport. I can't say that I am into boxing professionally, it's more my hobby and a way to relax and feel energized.
When the weather is nice I like to take my dog for a walk by the river. I have my beautiful, faithful friend - English cocker spaniel named Jacques, he is almost 2 years old, he is very funny, smart and knows many commands which I taught him.
I also have a British cat and a wavy parrot which has been living with me for more than a year and refuses to speak, although I am teaching him).
Searching for...
I want to meet positive, cheerful, kind, energetic and purposeful man.
Who will love travel and active rest as well as me. S kotoru will be able to have interesting conversations on any topics and sometimes to fool around)
Consider a man from 35 to 50 years old. Although the age is not so important, much depends on the man. I do not search for the man with appearance of the Hollywood actor, I search for the man who by his behaviour and moral qualities can prove that he is the man in all senses of this word.