Anna-Eva, Ukrainian Woman from Zaporozhe, speaking English, Russian ID:17766

Click on the pictures to zoom in

Age46 Sagittarius
Born inZaporozhe, Ukraine
Height170 cm
Weight56 kg
Hair Colourblack
Eye Colourbrown
Last Visit2024-02-29

Marital StatusDivorced
Children in householdNo
Children in household
Children wantedYes
EducationUniversity Diploma
ProfessionExecutive Director

About myself...
My name is Anna-Eva, I am a beautiful single girl with Brown eyes and Black hair from Zaporozhye, Ukraine. I was born in Zaporizhzhya, Ukraine.
Education: Philologist.
I am feminine, sociable, educated, with a good sense of humor.

Harmonious relations, mutual understanding in a couple are important for me in a family. It is important that a man is a head of the family and a woman is a keeper of the home. I have no bad habits, lead active and healthy way of life.
I am looking for serious relations with the help of CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
I like sports, exhibitions, cultural hobbies, travelling. I have experience of living in another country for 13 years, ready to move.
Searching for...
I see my future husband as a brilliant, educated and kind man. A man who loves sports, leads a healthy lifestyle and has a sense of humor. A man who knows how to take care of his wife.
Age: 40-56 years.
Education: preferably higher education.
Children: possible, but not more than 2.
Religion: Christian.
External data: Physically attractive.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053
Agence CQMI
Agence CQMI

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.