Irina, Ukrainian Woman from Kiev, speaking English, French, Russian ID:17518

Click on the pictures to zoom in

Age44 Libra
Born inKiev, Ukraine
Height165 cm
Weight50 kg
Hair Colourbrown
Eye Colourgray-green
Last Visit2024-05-05

Marital StatusSingle
Children in householdNo
Children in household
Children wantedNo
ProfessionConsulting, private practice (astrology, psychology)

About myself...
My name is Irina, I am a beautiful Ukrainian woman with gray-green eyes and hair from Kiev, Ukraine. I was born in Kiev, Ukraine.
Education: philologist, translator, marketing specialist, psychologist, astropsychologist.
I am feminine and gentle, with bottomless green eyes, sophisticated, elegant, refined, have an innate charm and sense of style, but also emotional and passionate.

I'm not a saint, I'm alive. I can be angry, I can be happy. I don't pretend to be a "good girl" and have the courage to say it to my face if I don't like something. I have a high level of empathy, and I respect men, their goals, interests and personal boundaries. I demand the same in return!
I am fun, positive, enjoy every minute of life and love to travel.
I am smart and witty. Well educated, I like to have philosophical conversations. I love to learn new things, develop, learn myself.
I am also honest, faithful, reliable, understanding and responsible. I know what women's honor and dignity are. I love, respect and appreciate myself. I have my own rules and principles, and I do not agree to compromise with myself and lower my standard of living.
I had a hard childhood, few opportunities and many problems, and the way I am now is the result of my work on myself and my personality!
My shortcomings: stubbornness, short temper. Sometimes I hesitate for a long time when making a decision. Too clever, as for a woman. I take everything to heart, I am sensitive, I let everything go through me, and it can cause stress.
My values: respect, responsibility, inner freedom, optimism, faithfulness, love, relationships, family, comfort, health (physical and psychological), beauty, harmony, constant self-development, personal growth, following my life mission, social recognition.
The family must be built on mutual respect, absolute honesty, loyalty and trust. Problems must be solved together. The approach of "your problems are your problems, so solve them!" does not work for me. I am a Slavic woman, and I am not a feminist. I don't need a "partner", I need the best Husband in the world! Together should be enjoyable, fun and cool! Life is one and you need to make the most of every day to have an unforgettable experience together. It is important to outsource household issues (housekeepers are not expensive), so that the daily routine does not interfere with the enjoyment of life.
I am already a happy woman! I have everything! Except my beloved husband)) I dream to create a family union where we will live in love and harmony, share happiness and go forward, hand in hand, into our happy future!
My job: I work for myself, I have a private consulting practice (psychology, astrology). I help people find answers to their questions, solve problems, and get to the next level of life.
I am looking for a serious relationship with the help of CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
Travel, history, archeology, all possible kinds of art (theater, exhibitions, art galleries, museums, concerts, music), good quality movies (I adore historical and adventure movies, especially about pirates, movies about James Bond - I am a fan of Bondiana), reading, Psychology, self-development (trainings on different topics), yoga, dancing, fashion, beauty, self-care (SPA-salons), acquaintance with different cuisines of the world and going to quality restaurants (I like good wine, cheeses, delicious gourmet food, unusual combination of tastes, unusual salads; I especially like Italian and Georgian cuisine), walks in the city, civilized comfortable trips to the nature.
My dreams: to learn Italian and Turkish languages, to try horse riding, to learn to drive a yacht, to meet a sunrise in a balloon with my beloved, to spend my honeymoon on the island of Mauritius and to fly over the island in a helicopter.
Searching for...
Educated, highly intellectual. Preferably with his own business, because such men have a different level of thinking. A high level of income. Noble, honest, loyal, reliable, responsible, understanding women's nature, brave, confident, active, decisive, with a strong inner core, mature, family-oriented, caring, attentive, respectful, positive, with a good sense of humor. I want a man who has seen a lot in this life, and knows exactly what he needs!
Age: up to 50 years.
Education: higher education.
Presence of children: adults living separately.
Religion: Christianity or atheism.
Appearance: Athletic figure, regular workouts, non-smoker, well-groomed appearance - I am aesthetic and this is important to me!
Terrain: Southern regions, I can't stand the cold.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053
Agence CQMI
Agence CQMI

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.