Viktoriya, Ukrainian Woman from Kyiv, speaking English, Russian ID:17119

Click on the pictures to zoom in

Age35 Cancer
Born inDonetsk, Ukraine
Height165 cm
Weight46 kg
Hair Colourblack
Eye Colourbrown
Last Visit2023-03-26

Marital StatusSingle
Children in householdYes
Children in householdSon (10)
Children wantedYes
EducationUniversity Diploma

About myself...
My name is Victoria, I am a beautiful single girl with brown eyes and black hair from Kiev, Ukraine. I was born in Donetsk/Ukraine.
Education: Accountant.
I am a purposeful, educated girl.

Who dreams to find a unique man who can share my interests. My hobbies are sports, skiing, I like to spend weekends in nature with my family. I am an accountant by education. I work in a large American company. I know how to love, appreciate good attitude and dream about a man with whom I will feel like a flower in his strong hands.
I am looking for a serious relationship with the help of CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
Sports, yoga, fishing, writing books, I love nature.
Searching for...
I want to find a reliable, serious, purposeful man, medium build, age for me - not fundamentally, the main thing is that there was my man.
Age: 35-60.
Height: It doesn't matter.
Education: Doesn't matter.
Presence of children: Possibly.
Religion: Doesn't matter.
Other: Average build.
Location: Doesn't matter.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053
Agence CQMI
Agence CQMI

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.