Katerina, Ukrainian Woman from Dnipro, speaking English, Russian ID:17063

Click on the pictures to zoom in

Age43 Aquarius
Born inDnepropetrovsk
Height169 cm
Weight70 kg
Hair Colourblond
Eye Colourbrown
Last Visit2023-08-24

Marital StatusDivorced
Children in householdYes
Children in householdDaughter (9)
Children wantedYes
EducationCollege DEP/DEC (vocational/technical)
ProfessionHead of International sales of Dental Implants

About myself...
My name is Katerina, I'm a beautiful single girl with brown eyes and blond hair from Dnepropetrovsk, Ukraine. I was born in Dnepropetrovsk.
Education: dental
The main thing is the family, the family is based on respect for partners, common interests and values.

I have a lot of experience of Purchase and sales in Name companies of Ukraine with well-known brands such as Nokia, Samsung, Luminarc, ARC, Schaefler, Valeo, SKF, AlphaDent, etc. The main thing is the family, the family is based on respect of partners, common interests and values. By myself, I'm fun and easy nature, which I would like to see in a partner. Life is valuable to me here and now - to enjoy every moment of life.
Stability and confidence in a partner are important to me. I am easy to find contact with people, not conflict.
I am looking for a serious relationship with CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
Family, comfort, health, animals.
Searching for...
The main thing in a partnership is understanding and respect to each other, and Real Love.
There are no particular preferences for appearance, the main thing is that inside a partner.
Children are always good, absolutely not against it.
Desired qualities and interests: I Like the Doctor, but not mandatory. I prefer mature men.
Age: 45-65

Education: hight.
Presence of children: Doesn't matter.
Faith: Not a Muslim.
Other: Does not matter.
Location: Doesn't matter.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053
Agence CQMI
Agence CQMI

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.