fbpx

Anna, Ukrainian Woman from Zaporozhe

Click on the pictures to zoom in

ID16973
Age40 Virgo
CountryUkraine
CityZaporozhe
Born inZaporozhe, Ukraine
Height176 cm
Weight56 kg
Hair Colourblond
Eye Colourbrown

Marital StatusDivorced
Children in householdYes
Children in householdDaughter (-)
Children wantedYes
ProfessionHuman Resources Agent
Religionorthodox
SmokerNo

About myself...
My name is Anna, I am a beautiful lonely girl with brown eyes and blond hair from Zaporozhye, Ukraine. I was born in Zaporozhye/Ukraine.
Education: Management of Foreign Economic Activity.
I graduated from the Faculty of Management.

I have been successfully working for many years. In my work I try to realize my potential. I travel a lot. I'm funny, sociable, with a good sense of humor. I know that my real purpose and happiness is to be in the family in mutual care. I am sincere, with good character. Energetic and positive. I am very curious, so I always try to learn something new. I am reliable, sociable and understanding. I like very much to cook and create comfort in the house. I often cook new dishes, I am fond of design.
I am looking for serious relationship with the help of dating agency CQMI in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
I love spending time outdoors, doing sports and reading books.
Searching for...
I'm looking for a man who's smart, confident, self-sufficient. A man who knows how to respect, appreciate and love.

Education: Doesn't matter.
Presence of children: Possibly.
Faith: Doesn't matter.
External Evidence: Doesn't matter.
Location: Doesn't matter.