Olga, Woman from Varsovie, speaking English, Russian ID:16963

Click on the pictures to zoom in

Age34 Libra
Born inOchakov, Ukraine
Height167 cm
Weight60 kg
Hair Colourblack
Eye Colourbrown
Last Visit2024-01-08

Marital StatusSingle
Children in householdNo
Children in household
Children wantedYes
EducationUniversity Diploma
ProfessionCrewing manager.

About myself...
My name is Olga, I am a beautiful single girl with brown eyes and black hair from Odessa, Ukraine. I was born in Ochakov, Ukraine.
Education: Social worker...
I am kind and caring, cheerful and hardworking.

I love my family and my friends. Everything I do, I do with my soul. I dream of a happy family with kids and pets, with family dinners in the evenings and shared holidays. I dream of pampering my man with care and home-cooked food. I'm looking for my other half, a man I can live with.
I am looking for a serious relationship with the dating agency CQMI in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
I like to read, embroider, knit, sew a little, draw.
Searching for...
Reliable, kind, caring, earner, to want to create a family, to want children, valued and respected me, a man for whom family is a priority.
Age: 30-45
Height: Min 170.
Education: Doesn't matter.
Presence of children: Preferably without...
Faith: Doesn't matter.
Exterior: Tidy, tidy appearance.
Location: Doesn't matter.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053
Agence CQMI
Agence CQMI

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.