Irina, Ukrainian Woman from Kiev, speaking English, French, Russian

Click on the pictures to zoom in

ID16742
Age48 Aquarius
CountryUkraine
CityKiev
Born inOdessa, Ukraine
Height162 cm
Weight55 kg
Hair Colourdark brown
Eye Colourbrown

Marital StatusDivorced
Children in householdYes
Children in householdDaughter (16)
 Daughter (13)
English
Russian
French
EducationUniversity Diploma
ProfessionHotel business
Religionorthodox
SmokerNo

About myself...

My name is Irina, I am a beautiful single girl with brown eyes and brown hair from Kiev, Ukraine. I was born in Odessa, Ukraine.

Education: Project Manager, lawyer.

I am a cheerful, purposeful, good and loyal friend, loving mother, very sociable, interested in everything new: teaching methods, psychology, healthy lifestyle.

I love my profession - hotel and restaurant business and everything connected with it : tourism and air business, organization of events, seminars and conferences. In family life for me it is very important to find trust and sincerity between partners. The man in the family is the leader that knows how to manage and engage with himself. The wife is his partner, assistant and inspirer. For me, holding family holidays - Christmas and Birthdays - is very important and valuable in spite of being professionally employed.

I am looking for a serious relationship with the help of dating agency CQMI in Ukraine.

Hobbies and Interests
Travel, sport (yoga), dance (Latin), opera, ballet, theater art.
Searching for...
I like the logic and practicality of a man. A strong leader, motivated and determined.
The interests may be different, so that we have some common interests, such as travel, yoga, theater.
Age: 50-55 years.
Height: 175 and above.
Education: Higher education.
Children: Yes.
Religion: Preferably a Christian, but not mandatory
External: Sports build.
Urbanist.