fbpx

Valentina, Ukrainian Woman from Kherson, speaking English, Russian ID:16638

Click on the pictures to zoom in

ID16638
Age57 Virgo
CountryUkraine
CityKherson
Born inKherson, Ukraine
Height167 cm
Weight64 kg
Hair Colourdark brown
Eye Colourgreen
Last Visit2020-06-12

Marital StatusWidow
Children in householdYes
Children in householdDaughter (36)
 Daughter (29)
Children wantedNo
English
Russian
EducationUniversity Diploma
ProfessionHuman Resource Manager
Religionorthodox
SmokerNo

About myself...
My name is Valentina, I'm a beautiful single woman with green eyes and black hair from Kherson, , Ukraine. I was born in Kherson, Ukraine.

Education: Engineer - Mecanical

I'm an optimist in any life situation.

I believe in people and believe that I will be meeting a worthy person who needs love and support. My job is to communicate with people all the time. I love it when life is boiling, because I am very active. I hate being alone. I like to communicate, because it helps me better understand life and other people, because it broads my mind. I have raised wonderful children-it's my pride! Looking at the happiness of their eyes, as their faces smiles, I feel a great satisfaction that I should live on Earth for a reason. I like to travel, go to the theater and the movies. I love the rest in nature. My place is thicker in flowers, which I like to care for. Besides, I like the winter, it's the most romantic time of the year.


I am looking for a serious relationship with the help of dating agency CQMI in Ukraine.

Hobbies and Interests
A healthy lifestyle, including food, which I cook myself. I'm interested in psychology.
Searching for...
I'm not looking for an ideal, I want to meet a serious man who is confident, can appreciate, respect and love a woman. Having met my man, I would like to create such a relationship to always understand each other without words. I'm ready to share a man's interests in order to spend more time together.
Age: from 50-65.
Growth: from 170.
Education: Higher education.
Existence of children: possible.
Religion: Not a Muslim.
External: pretty.
Locality: Canada, Europe.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.