Sofiya, French Woman from Lyon, speaking English, French, Russian, German, Italian ID:16541

Click on the pictures to zoom in

Age28 Aquarius/Pisces
Born inDonetsk, Ukraine
Height173 cm
Weight62 kg
Hair Colourblond
Eye Colourgreen
Last Visit2023-01-28

Marital StatusSingle
Children in householdNo
Children in household
Children wantedYes
EducationUniversity Diploma
Professionpersonal assistant of Direction

About myself...
My name is Sophia, I am a beautiful single girl with green eyes, blonde from Kiev, Ukraine. I was born in Donetsk/Ukraine.
Education: Masters in Business Administration.
I work in an international audit company.

I graduated my Masters in Business Administration (MBA) at the Faculty of Economics at Shevchenko University.
My dreams include a house by the sea on a warm coast, husband and three wonderful children) a dog. I am feminine, intelligent, sociable, open-minded. I have a prestigious education, a full family with the right values in life. I am a well-bred girl with a variety of interests and great potential. I do not have the burden of past difficult relationships. I had the experience of living in another country, Italy, where I studied for half a year. It will not be difficult for me to move to another country, I adapt quickly. I want to meet a reliable and worthy partner, with whom we can create a strong union based on love and respect, I am ready to give my beloved all the warmth of my heart.
I am looking for a serious relationship with CQMI Ukrainian Dating Bureau to become your wife Ukraine. I live in Eastern Europe.
Hobbies and Interests
I love and I know how to cook deliciously. I am painting. I love to travel, in the arsenal of the visited countries: Belgium, Germany, Netherlands, Czech Republic, Poland, Italy, Latvia, Slovenia, Turkey, Russia. I go to theatres and social events. I love to meet my friends and go to the cinema at the weekend.
Searching for...
II am attracted to men who are smart, kind, with a strong character and a clear life position. A man must be educated, well-read, with family values and purposeful. In the partner categorically do not accept greed, tyranny and alcohol consumption. If a person without a purpose in life and without aspirations - also not my option.
Age: 25-40
Height: from 175
Education: Higher
Children: No.
Religion: Orthodox, Catholic
Other: not black or Hindu, Chinese, tall brunettes
Location: Europe, USA, Canada

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.