Natalia, Canadian Woman from Montreal, speaking English, French, Russian ID:16458

Click on the pictures to zoom in

Age38 Aquarius
Born inKishinev / MOLDOVA
Height168 cm
Weight60 kg
Hair Colourblond
Eye Colourbrown-green
Last Visit2024-04-09

Marital StatusDivorced
Children in householdYes
Children in householdDaughter (18)
EducationUniversity Diploma
Professionlaboratory assistant (student)

About myself...
Hello, I am Natalia, a single, blonde-haired, green-eyed Moldovan girl from Montreal. I was born in Chisinau, Republic of Moldova.

If you are reading my profile, it means you are hoping to meet your other half! I believe that everyone should have one, and everyone deserves to love and be loved!
One of my favorite sayings by Mark Twain is, "Dance so no one can see. Sing as if no one can hear you. Love as if you've never been betrayed, and live as if earth were heaven."
My friends consider me a happy, outgoing, kind, romantic girl.
I also try to surround myself with people similar to me: positive, kind and easy to communicate with.
I appreciate in a man: maturity, nobility, kindness, generosity, fulfillment of promises, sense of humor.
I would like to be for a man not only a beautiful muse, lover, but also the best friend and partner.
I want to give him my tenderness, care, love and affection.
I want to meet a man who is close to me in spirit, who shares my views on life and has similar family values.
I have a traditional view of the family, where the husband is the head and breadwinner of the family, and the wife is the keeper of the home, and he gives freedom in the choice of activities to his wife. Where in a family, in case of disagreements, the partners openly discuss and find a solution that suits both of them. Where the partners fully accept each other with all the advantages and disadvantages. Sincerity and trust are very important to me in a relationship.
I don't mind if a man has children. I also have a daughter. And I realize how important it is to have a good relationship between us. My daughter is 12 years old. She is a very sweet and open girl, my friend and helper))) I wish my man to become her best friend.
I am sure that love and relationships are very important in this world. When a man loves and is loved, he is truly happy.
.. I registered with this CQMI dating agency. I registered with a marriage agency in France to help start a family with CQMI international dating agency. I believe in love without boundaries .
Hobbies and Interests
I am a Moldovan woman born in Moldova. fitness, equestrian sports, dancing, traveling, walking in the park and in the city, love the ocean, the forest, and generally to be outside, socializing with friends, as to listen to music, read books.
Searching for...
the man is determined to start a family. it is desirable that he liked sports and travel, that he had a sense of humor.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053
Agence CQMI
Agence CQMI

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.