Valentina, Ukrainian Woman from Kiev, speaking English, Russian

Click on the pictures to zoom in

Age53 Leo
Born inKiev, Ukraine
Height165 cm
Weight56 kg
Hair Colourred
Eye Colourblue

Marital StatusDivorced
Children in householdYes
Children in householdSon (20)
 Son (18)
Children wantedNo
Education2 University Diplomas
Profession interior designer.

About myself...
My name is Valentina, a beautiful single Ukrainian girl with blue eyes and red hair from the city of Kiev, Ukraine. I was born in Kiev, Ukraine.

Education : interior designer
I appreciate people's sincerity, responsibility, sense of humor.

Relationships with people are more important than achieving goals.
In family relationships – I am old-fashioned. My future Husband is the head of the family, the first, the leader, the protector, he makes decisions. His wife is behind him, the second, helping him in his affairs, his joy and pleasure.
I never stop at what has been achieved and do not give up on failures. Having climbed a step higher, you realize that there is one more step at least ... I love the movement. I do everything with love and understanding why I do it. There is no sense in doing anything without love. There is also no sense in life only for the sake of myself, my pleasure and comfort. But even without pleasure and comfort it is also impossible to live. I like it when people rejoice and laugh.

I am looking for a serious relation with the help of CQMI Dating agency in Ukraine to be your Ukrainian wife. I live in Eastern Europe.
Hobbies and Interests
I am a Russian bride born in Ukraine.
I love all kinds of movement: mountain skiing, swimming, bicycling. Learning, reading, spiritual development is also a movement. Sometimes I like to be lazy with pleasure)
There's one big interest, I guess, from birth. This is a space to organize it beautifully and comfortably. Therefore, I am interested in architecture, design and art.
There are different interests in different periods of life: homeopathy, psychology, folk Ukrainian painting, handicrafts, cooking. Life is diverse. And when you learn something new, you want to study it.
I like to be outdoors in the open air. I like to listen to good music.

Searching for...
I am a single Russian and English-speaking bride looking for a man for marriage.

Sincerity, responsibility, courage