Tatiana, Canadian Woman from Grande Prairie , speaking English, Russian, Spanish ID:16013

Click on the pictures to zoom in

Age36 Gemini
CityGrande Prairie
Born inNikopol, Ukraine
Height165 cm
Weight57 kg
Hair Colourblond
Eye Colourbrown
Last Visit2022-07-28

Marital StatusDivorced
Children in householdYes
Children in householdDaughter (11)
Children wantedYes
EducationUniversity Diploma
Profession Administrative manager

About myself...
Hello, I am Tatiana, a single beautiful Ukrainian girl with brown eyes and blonde hair from the city of Nikopol, Ukraine. I was born in Nikopol, Ukraine.

It's more like I'm a creative and active person.

Family and traditions have a huge meaning for me. I appreciate the people I care about and always try to help them. I am a calm and measured person, I prefer to talk about things and discuss important issues, with understanding and respect for the opinion of others ... and to live with humor. I love it when people are happy with me, so I can make a person laugh even in the saddest of moments. Above all, I am a determined person and appreciate this quality in others. I would like to meet a person who will be a strong spirit and healthy, who wants a family and is ready to try together to create it. An active and cheerful man who will protect me and take care of me, whom I can make happy. I love it when people can do everything together, when they enjoy time with each other and even in difficult moments find an opportunity to explain themselves and treat them with understanding and respect. In general, it is better to know everything in a lively dialogue.
I am looking for a serious relation with the help of CQMI Dating agency in Ukraine to be your Ukrainian wife. I live in Eastern Europe.
Hobbies and Interests
I am a Russian bride born in Ukraine.
I like to travel, do sports (like danses), help people, take pictures, draw, sew, read. I love to watch ballet and also, I am interested in modern art. Sometimes I am fond of ornithology. I like nature, I grew up in a small village and liked to take care of plants and animals.
Searching for...
I am a single Russian and English-speaking bride looking for a man for marriage.

I'd like to meet my man. I want to love and be loved. I believe and know that he will find me.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.