Lesya, Ukrainian Woman from Khmelnytskyi, speaking English, French, Russian, Ukrainian, Spanish ID:15362

Click on the pictures to zoom in

Age37 Pisces
Born inKhmelnytsky, Ukraine
Height163 cm
Weight58 kg
Hair Colourblond
Eye Colourblue
Last Visit2022-12-05

Marital StatusDivorced
Children in householdYes
Children in householdSon (15)
 Daughter (19)
 Daughter (12)
Children wantedNo
EducationUniversity Diploma

About myself...
I'm a Ukrainian beautician, and above all, I'm an honest and good person. To be fully happy, I lack a second half, otherwise I consider myself a whole person.
I'm a happy mother of beautiful children who are already independent, and I have a small dog.
I have many hobbies, some of which don't go together at all. I love life, I'm ready for serious relationships with bright impressions (write!) I'm mischievous in life, elegant in restaurants and able to make grey everyday life not boring and warm.
Hobbies and Interests
I like surprises, I like cycling, I like the sea, and above all I like discovering new countries and cultures, and much more besides, but let that be a mystery....
Searching for...
Education isn't important to me, what's essential is the richness of a person's inner world and the ability to earn money. I don't care about having children, I love children!
Catholic or Orthodox, the essential thing is that the person has the right values and a sense of responsibility; the person must have a well-developed sense of humor, a positive outlook on life. Intellectually developed, generous, active and kind!

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053
Agence CQMI
Agence CQMI

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.