Natalia, Woman from Essen, speaking English, Russian, German ID:14865

Click on the pictures to zoom in

Age45 Cancer
Born inPoltava, Ukraine
Height163 cm
Weight54 kg
Hair Colourlight brown
Eye Colourgreen
Last Visit2023-04-18

Marital StatusDivorced
Children in householdYes
Children in householdSon (17)
EducationUniversity Diploma
ProfessionGuitar teacher

About myself...
Hello, I'm Natalia, a beautiful single Ukrainian woman with green eyes and blond hair from the city of Poltava. I was born in Poltava, Ukraine.
I'm calm and balanced, welcoming, sometimes emotional, but within reason, I like comfort and family friendliness.

I work in a children's music school as a guitar teacher, I love children. I'm a good hostess, I like to cook. I want to meet a decent person for whom family values are as important as they are for me. I want to build relationships of trust, respect, understanding and support, and of course mutual love.
I want to find a serious, family-oriented man and that's why I'm registered with this marriage agency. I signed up to meet a man who has been vetted by the CQMI agency.
Hobbies and Interests
I'm a Slavic woman born in Ukraine.
I like music, I like theater, I like personal development, I like to relax in nature.
Searching for...
In a man, I appreciate friendliness, a sense of humor, attentiveness, determination and an interest in an active life.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053
Agence CQMI
Agence CQMI

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.