Anna, Ukrainian Woman from Dnipro, speaking English, Russian ID:13469

Click on the pictures to zoom in

Age46 Capricorn
Born inDnipro, Ukraine
Height168 cm
Weight68 kg
Hair Colourblond
Eye Colourgreen

Marital StatusDivorced
Children in householdYes
Children in householdDaughter (25)
Children wantedNo
EducationUniversity Diploma

About myself...
Hi, I'm Anna, a single Ukrainian woman with green eyes and blond hair from the city of Dnipro. I was born in Dnepropetrovsk, Ukraine.

I am kind, calm, honest, sociable, thoughtful, always realizing what I wish. In a relationship I am patient, I can forgive a lot to those I love, give in to them, but also expect reciprocity from the partner, I want to see his desire to establish relationships, to accept and respect me. I work as an accountant in a private practice. But also, I am an amateur of dietetics and nutrition, and I work in this direction too in order to monetize, because I already have the clientele. I'm always in favour of a healthy lifestyle. My daughter is already an adult, she lives separately. And I want to establish my personal life, meet a decent and reliable husband.
I want to find a serious and family oriented man and that's why I'm registered in this marriage agency. I registered to meet a man who has been checked by the CQMI agency.
Hobbies and Interests
I am a Slavic woman born in Ukraine.
I work out regularly. I can cook in a tasty and varied way, but to be honest, I don't like it too much. I read a lot. I'm looking for fulfillment. I follow trainings and courses.
Searching for...
My man is educated, fully developed. A sense of humor is a must. A self-sufficient and secure man. Not jealous. No children or adults living apart.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.