Oksana, Woman from Rathenov, speaking English, Russian, German, Ukrainian ID:11670

Click on the pictures to zoom in

Age47 Aries
Born inCherkassy, Ukraine
Height165 cm
Weight49 kg
Hair Colourbrown
Eye Colourgray-green
Last Visit2024-03-08

Marital StatusDivorced
Children in householdYes
Children in householdSon (27)
 Daughter (13)
EducationCollege DEP/DEC (vocational/technical)
ProfessionEconomist in an architectural firm

About myself...
I'm Oksana, a beautiful woman with dark brown hair and green eyes from the town of Cherkassy. I was born in the Cherkassy region of Ukraine.
I think my main quality is kindness and love.

I used to work in Ukraine in a dental clinic and I love it when we give people a nice smile. Now I'm an economist in Germany. I like to smile and give joy to others. For me, it's very important that in a family there is a lot of joy, love and support, where I will always welcome guests, where everyone will enjoy the time spent with each other. I'm romantic, sociable, caring. I'm happy to meet new experiences and I like it when life "bubbles" around me. I want to find a serious, family-oriented man and that's why I'm registered with this marriage agency in France. I didn't sign up with an international dating site to meet a man who has been vetted by the CQMI agency.
Hobbies and Interests
I am a Slavic woman born in Ukraine. I like sports, dancing, listening to music, singing, learning about cultures of different countries .
Searching for...
I am a Russian speaking girl living in Eastern Europe .
I would like to meet a man who is kind and gentle, but has inner strength and passion for life. I like it when a man has a purpose in life. He must be physically attractive, self-confident. My man would like to camp, travel, play sports.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053
Agence CQMI
Agence CQMI

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.